Organisatie

Bestuur

NaamFunctieMailadres
Peter Kwakernaak Voorzitter voorzitter@diamondsbaseball.nl
Jochem van der HorstVice Voorzittervicevoorzitter@diamondsbaseball.nl
Pascale Kragt Penningmeester penningmeester@diamondsbaseball.nl
Monique Teiwes- Biervliet Secretaris &
Communicatie
secretaris@diamondsbaseball.nl

 

Overigen

NaamFunctieMailadres
Jesse AussemsTechnisch Coördinatortechnischcoordinator@diamondsbaseball.nl
Mireille Ollivieira Vertrouwenspersoon mireille72@live.nl
Boudewijn GelaudieMental Coachinfo@boudewijngelaudie.nl
Jochem van der HorstWedstrijdsecretariswedstrijdsecretaris@diamondsbaseball.nl
Huib VogelaarWebmaster (aftredend)webmaster@diamondsbaseball.nl
Jeroen KokWebmaster (aantredend)webmaster@diamondsbaseball.nl